PulseMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegister

Eury's GM APP

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
EuryxD
Crashing
Crashing
EuryxD

Male
Number of posts : 68
Registration date : 2008-12-31

Eury's GM APP Empty
PostSubject: Eury's GM APP   Eury's GM APP EmptyWed Dec 31, 2008 6:10 pm

First Name: (Lovely) Eury

Experience: (as in being a GM, if u know any coding languages, etc.) i kno some command of ! and all that i kno basically around 90% of it but im not that good at remebering like ID and all that its just to long. I've been a GM in MapleSyrup and StoneSuicuneFTW. i dont kno any coding but if anyone out there can teach me few things i'll be up for it :D.

Why you want to be a GM at pulseMS: Because i wanna help the server grow population since its new i guess and i wanna see how a new community can grow into a nice and loyal community. I will never ever abuse my GM powers and i will not let any hacker mess up our environment too! I will have respect for everyone but if some1 doesnt respect me i'll be nice but if they r really disrespectful and racist stuff like that i will NOT give them MY respect. I will love to help this PS because its new and joining a new community w/ new people i havent seen and never helped would be VERY fun and exciting.

Will you leave if you are denied as a GM? No, i will not leave as long as everyone is nice to everyone or just play around will be fine also, if i get denied and if the community is REALLY bad w/ immature people having innapropriate behavior that offences people really bad i will not have that i will warn them and if they keep going i'll talk to the Admin about this and see what she/he thinks of it. If it continues i will have to give up on ya peoples D:/