PulseMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegister

Lovely Werts' GM Application.

Go down 
+2
TofuBeast
Werts
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Werts
Crashing
Crashing

Number of posts : 88
Registration date : 2009-01-03

Lovely Werts' GM Application. Empty
PostSubject: Lovely Werts' GM Application.   Lovely Werts' GM Application. EmptySat Jan 03, 2009 3:57 pm

First Name: Lovely Frank.

IGN: Lovely Werts. ;)

Experience: (as in being a GM, if u know any coding languages, etc.): I have not been a GM for any "public" private server before (I have experience being a GM and using the respective commands in a server of my friends', but with being a GM and interacting with normal players, I have none); however, I have three years' experience moderating a small community (one which I have many cherished memories of) and over a year of experience being a forum administrator. I have held other, smaller positions of leadership in online communities as well. A notable addition is the fact that I have also been a server administrator for a Star Wars: Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy for a rather large clan; therefore, I have experience in all sorts of commutative mediums. Unfortunately, I do not knowing any coding languages; but I can speak Spanish and Japanese (a little bit) if that at all helps. :P