PulseMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegister

Lovely Ch's GM Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Ch
Flatline
Flatline

Number of posts : 45
Registration date : 2009-01-04

Lovely Ch's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: Lovely Ch's GM Application   Lovely Ch's GM Application EmptyMon Jan 05, 2009 12:51 am

First Name: Lovely James

IGN: Chio

Experience: (as in being a GM, if u know any coding languages, etc.) I have five years experience being an administrator / moderator for several different clans(Guilds, groups, etc) in a game called Jedi Academy in and out of game. Currently I am a mid-level administrator for a clan in this very game and have been for a year come the sixteenth. I have experience with being a GM in Maple Story, but not for players as I have only started up my own server to play around with, so I am familiar with the GM commands but not with how to work with players on there, I'm sure its quite similar to how it is in Jedi Academy.

Why you want to be a GM at pulseMS: I thoroughly enjoy helping people, and I feel as if I am good at it. I am likable, I like to think and am willing to work with anybody, even if they're not willing to work with me. I enjoy the art of negotiation, and reasoning and once more, I feel as if I am good at it. I am generally very nice to people, I am extremely patient, and if I am accepted I would hope to act as more of a friend than a Gamemaster for others.

Will you leave if you are denied as a GM? Of course not, what would be the point? Why would I want to set myself to play such a narrow role as just GM? That's simply greedy, power hungry even, I didn't leave Global MS because they didn't make me a GM.