PulseMS
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Welcome Guest!

HomePortalLatest imagesRegister

~~~isabella gm app~~~~~

Go down 
+7
Ch
ForbiddenFruit
Werts
Blanket
TofuBeast
Masrit
isabella
11 posters
Go to page : 1, 2, 3  Next
AuthorMessage
isabella
Banned

Female
Number of posts : 80
Registration date : 2009-01-06

~~~isabella gm app~~~~~ Empty
PostSubject: ~~~isabella gm app~~~~~   ~~~isabella gm app~~~~~ EmptyTue Jan 06, 2009 7:36 pm

hey thank's, for reading, my gm app, pls read all of it thank's !

first name:[lovely hehhe]Isabella. OhNo

IGN: Isabella lols. Wink

Experience: (as in being a GM, if u know any coding languages, etc.) I've had plenty of experience ,in being gm. Ive been gm on over 7 diffrent private server :P . Yes i kno c++ and javascript pretty flunt. Ive scripted and coded SkylineMS and that has all scrips' in world, i can code custom PQ's, (my best one took 10hour's to code, lol's and i can change the stat's, of equips and stuff)

Why you want to be a GM at pulseMS:Becouse i think i can help this server to grow, i have plenty experience, in GM, admin and owner.I kno how mutch pressure owners are under. Having me as a gm, will take some of the weight off your shoulders.
I have experience in advertising, making vid's and banner's, recruting also. OhNo I CAN SPEEK ENGLISH SPANISH(KINDA) FRENCH(GOOD ENOUGH) AND GERMAN (VERY GOOD)

Will you leave if you are denied as a GM?Of course ill stay, and help the gms and maplers', if people leave becouse they not gm then it just shows that there greedy and would use there powers in the rong way :)

A little about yourself:my name is isabella, im a fun loving girl. I love music and sports and i love maple also i love helping people